Don’t Panic

August 6, 2013 3:35 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Don’t Panic is the fifth full-length studio album by American rock band All Time Low, released on October 9, 2012 through Hopeless Records, which was their label originally before Dirty Work. All the songs were written by frontman Alex Gaskarth and Mike Green, with “Outlines” co-written by Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy. Don’t Panic sees All Time Low further evolving their sound while taking influence from each of their previous releases. The album debuted at No. 6 on the US Billboard 200 with 48,000 first week sales, making it the band’s third top 10 debut in a row. It also became the group’s first album to reach No. 1 on the Top Internet Albums chart. It peaked at No. 9 in the UK and in the top 20 in Australia and Canada. All Time Low has continued touring year-long in support of Don’t Panic. The album received critical acclaim, with critics praising Gaskarth’s song writing and the album’s sound as a whole.

Track Listing